TV SERIES // 2017

fav tv shows, and fav quotes from them.

SKB


 

001. The Walking Dead

walking-dead-212-1103_0675

“Well, pardon me young man, excuse the shit out of my goddamn French, but did you just threaten me?”

“What the bitch.”

“I hereby declare we have spaghetti Tuesday’s every Wednesday.”

“Have you ever been covered in so much blood that you didn’t know if it was yours or walkers’ or your friends’?”

002. LOST

S6E18_Jack_Vincent011.jpg

“Baby, I am tied to a tree in the jungle of mystery. I just got tortured by a damn spinal surgeon and a genuine Iraqi. Of course I’m serious.”

“Don’t mistake coincidence for fate.”

“Two days after I found out that I had a fatal tumor on my spine, a spinal surgeon fell out of the sky. If that’s not proof of God I don’t know what is.”

“See ya in another life brother.”

003. F.R.I.E.N.D.S

1353018861_2.png

“You can’t just give up. Is that what a dinosaur would do?”

“I’m not great at the advice. Can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?”

“We would like some more alcohol. You know what else? We would like some more beers.”

“Welcome to the real world, it sucks. You’re gonna love it.”

004. The 100

the100_102_1785.jpg

“Life is about more than just surviving.”

“It’s going to be wonderful Nate. You’re going to rebuild the world.”

“I bear it so they don’t have to.”

“In peace may you leave the shore. In love may you find the next. Safe passage on your travels until our final journey to the ground.

May we meet again.”

005. The Office – US

x9Cofm7jQ6aXmh77tHcHgKPVnLj.jpg

“That’s what she said.”

“Saw Inception. Or at least I dreamt I did.”

“I’m not superstitious. But i’m a little stitious.”

“There’s a lot of beauty in ordinary things. Isn’t that kind of the point?”

006. Sherlock

sherlock3-2.jpg

“When you have eliminated the impossible whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.”

“I’m not a hero.”

“Your life is not your own. Keep you hands off it.”

“In a world of locked rooms, the man with the key is king. And honey you should see me in a crown.”

007. Reign

Reign-TV-Show-image-reign-tv-show-36208039-1920-1080.jpg

“We were supposed to dance under the stars.”

“Fate is in the eye of the beholder.”

“Long live the king.”

“The first lesson I ever learned was never to wait for a man’s rescue. History is written by survivors and I am surely that.”

008. Falling Skies

falling_skies_5-1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“To victory. May it be swift. May it be complete. And may it be forever.”

“The human spirit remains the most powerful weapon on this planet.”

“You are the king of chaos.”

“We’re putting the world back the way it used to be.”

009. Sense8

sub-buzz-9596-1464218727-10.jpg

“Look, love is not something we wind up, something we set or control. Love is just like art: a force that comes into our lives without any rules, expectations or limitations. Love like art, must always be free.”

“I have this feeling i’m going to have a really good day today.”

“It’s obedience, not resistance. That’s the glue of every country, every army, every religion in the world.”

“I take everything I am feeling, everything that matters to me. I push all of it into my fist, and I fight for it.”

010. The Vampire Diaries

the-vampire-diaries-1x05-lost-girls-damon-stefan-02-promo.jpg

“The first rule of truly living – do the thing you are most afraid of.”

“Put the damn crossbow down Pocahontas.”

“Everything I like about me, is you.”

“Hope is a bitch.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

